Privacy Policy

 

 

In accordance with Articles 13 and 14 of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we hereby inform you which of your personal data we have stored and for what purpose.
Viconnis Test Technologie GmbH, 22051 Hamburg, Christoph-Probst-Weg 4, is responsible for the storage and processing. The managing directors Mr Ralf Reche and Mr Michael Rieck are authorised to represent the company.

We store and process your data to establish. We store your data for the purpose of establishing, implementing and maintaining a contractual relationship in order to provide you with marketing and sales services. For this purpose, we require the following personal data from you: Salutation, first and last name, address and function data, communication data (phone/fax, e-mail address). If you do not agree to the storage and processing, a contractual cooperation is unfortunately not possible. In the event that services are provided by us through third parties, we will transmit your data to the respective cooperation partner or service provider to the extent necessary. No other transfer of personal data takes place and is not planned. A transfer to third countries is not planned and is not currently being carried out. We also do not combine personal data provided to us with other data and do not carry out any assessments (profiling).
We store your data for the duration of the business relationship and beyond the period of the business relationship for a maximum of 3 years in accordance with §195 BGB. This storage period begins with each new contractual relationship. Individual data may be subject to longer storage obligations for reasons of tax and commercial law and may only be deleted after these legal obligations have expired. However, the data can be protected (blocked) from further access until then.

You have the right to information, correction, blocking, deletion or restriction of the processing of your data at any time. You can revoke the consent you have given us to process your data at any time. You can receive your personal data for data transmission in electronic form.

Please contact us either
postal:
Viconnis Test Technologie GmbH
22051 Hamburg
Christoph-Probst-Weg 4
by telephone:
+49 (0)40 822 969 49
or by e-mail:
ds-gvo@viconnis.de.

If you have any questions about data protection or if you see a reason to lodge a data protection complaint, you can contact us at any time via the communication channels just mentioned. In addition, the Hamburg Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information is available to you as a contact person.

Use of YouTube in extended data protection mode

Videos from YouTube are embedded on our website in extended data protection mode. However, like most websites, YouTube also uses cookies to collect information about visitors to their website. YouTube uses these, among other things, to collect video statistics, to prevent fraud and to improve the user experience. This also leads to a connection with the Google DoubleClick network. When you start the video, this could trigger further data processing operations. We have no control over this. You can find more information about data protection at YouTube in their privacy statements: http://www.youtube.com/t/privacy_at_youtube and http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

 

Information on data processing in connection with Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Ireland Limited. If the data controller on this website is located outside the European Economic Area or Switzerland, the Google Analytics data processing is carried out by Google LLC. Google LLC and Google Ireland Limited are hereinafter referred to as "Google".

Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on the computer of the website visitor, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about the use of this website by the site visitor (including the shortened IP address) is usually transmitted to a Google server and stored there.

Google Analytics is used exclusively with the extension "_anonymizeIp()" on this website. This extension ensures anonymisation of the IP address by shortening it and excludes direct personal reference. Through the extension, the IP address is shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. The IP address transmitted by the corresponding browser within the scope of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

On behalf of the site operator, Google will use the information collected to evaluate the use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide the site operator with further services related to website and internet use (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO). The legitimate interest in the data processing lies in the optimisation of this website, the analysis of the use of the website and the adaptation of the contents. The interests of the users are sufficiently protected by the pseudonymisation.

Google LLC. offers a guarantee to maintain an adequate level of data protection on the basis of the standard contractual clauses. The data sent and linked to cookies, user IDs (e.g. user ID) or advertising IDs are automatically deleted after 50 months. The deletion of data whose retention period has been reached takes place automatically once a month.

The collection by Google Analytics can be prevented by the site visitor adjusting the cookie settings for this website. The collection and storage of the IP address and the data generated by cookies can also be objected to at any time with effect for the future. The corresponding browser plugin can be downloaded and installed under the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

The site visitor can prevent the collection by Google Analytics on this website by clicking on the following Link clicked. An opt-out cookie is set, which prevents the future collection of data when visiting this website.

Further information on the use of data by Google, setting and objection options, can be found in Google's privacy policy (https://policies.google.com/privacy) and in the settings for the display of advertisements by Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

 

reCAPTCHA

To protect your enquiries via internet forms, we use the reCAPTCHA service of the company Google LLC (Google). The query is used to distinguish whether the input is made by a human being or improperly by automated, machine processing. The query includes the sending of the IP address and possibly other data required by Google for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. For this purpose, your input is transmitted to Google and further used there. However, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of this service. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of reCaptcha will not be merged with other Google data. The deviating data protection regulations of the Google company apply to this data. You can find more information on Google's privacy policy at: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

Viconnis_Logo-Haken
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Datenschutzerklärung

 

 

Hiermit informieren wir Sie gemäß den Artikeln 13 und 14 der EU- Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO) darüber, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir von Ihnen zu welchem Zweck gespeichert haben.
Für die Speicherung und Verarbeitung verantwortlich ist die Viconnis Test Technologie GmbH, 22051 Hamburg, Christoph-Probst-Weg 4. Vertretungsberechtigt sind die Geschäftsführer Herr Ralf Reche und Herr Michael Rieck.

Wir speichern und verarbeiten Ihre Daten zur Gründung. Durchführung und Aufrechterhaltung einer vertraglichen Beziehung, um für Sie Marketing und Vertriebsleistungen zu erbringen. Zu diesem Zweck benötigen wir von Ihnen folgende personenbezogenen Daten: Anrede, Vor- und Zuname, Adress- und Funktionsdaten, Kommunikationsdaten (Tel./Fax, E-Mailadresse). Sollten Sie mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung nicht einverstanden sein, ist eine vertragliche Zusammenarbeit leider nicht möglich. Für den Fall, dass Leistungen von uns über Dritte abgewickelt werden, übermitteln wir Ihre Daten im erforderlichen Umfang an den jeweiligen Kooperationspartner oder Dienstleister. Eine andere Übermittlung weiterer personenbezogener Daten findet nicht statt und ist auch nicht geplant. Eine Übermittlung in Drittländer ist nicht geplant und wird auch derzeit nicht durchgeführt. Wir führen uns überlassene personenbezogene Daten auch nicht mit anderen Daten zusammen und führen keinerlei Bewertungen (Profiling) durch.
Wir speichern lhre Daten für die Dauer der Geschäftsbeziehung und über den Zeitraum, den die Geschäftsbeziehung andauert, für längstens 3 Jahre in Anlehnung an §195 BGB hinaus. Diese Speicherfrist beginnt mit jeder neuen vertraglichen Beziehung. Einzelne Daten können aus steuerlichen und handelsrechtlichen Gründen längeren Speicherpflichten unterliegen und dürfen erst nach Ablauf dieser gesetzlichen Pflichten gelöscht werden. Allerdings können die Daten bis dahin vor dem weiteren Zugriff geschützt (gesperrt) werden.

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten. Sie können Ihr uns gegenüber gegebenes Einverständnis zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten jederzeit widerrufen. Sie können Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zur Datenübertragung in elektronischer Form erhalten.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns entweder
postalisch:
Viconnis Test Technologie GmbH
22051 Hamburg
Christoph-Probst-Weg 4
telefonisch:
+49 (0)40 822 969 49
oder per E-Mail:
ds-gvo@viconnis.de.

Bei Fragen zum Datenschutz oder für den Fall, dass Sie Grund zum Vorbringen einer Datenschutzbeschwerde sehen, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns über die eben genannten Kommunikationswege wenden. Zudem steht Ihnen der Hamburgische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Nutzung von YouTube im erweiterten Datenschutzmodus

Auf unserer Webseite werden Videos von YouTube im erweiterten Datenschutzmodus eingebunden. Wie die meisten Websites verwendet aber auch YouTube Cookies, um Informationen über die Besucher ihrer Internetseite zu sammeln. YouTube verwendet diese unter anderem zur Erfassung von Videostatistiken, zur Vermeidung von Betrug und zur Verbesserung der Userfreundlichkeit. Auch führt dies zu einer Verbindungsaufnahme mit dem Google DoubleClick Netzwerk. Wenn Sie das Video starten, könnte dies weitere Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge auslösen. Darauf haben wir keinen Einfluss. Weitere Informationen über Datenschutz bei YouTube finden Sie in deren Datenschutzerklärungen: http://www.youtube.com/t/privacy_at_youtube und http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

 

Hinweise zur Datenverarbeitung im Zusammenhang mit Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Ireland Limited. Wenn der Verantwortliche für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes oder der Schweiz sitzt, dann erfolgt die Google Analytics Datenverarbeitung durch Google LLC. Google LLC und Google Ireland Limited werden nachfolgend „Google“ genannt.

Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf dem Computer des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch den Seitenbesucher ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website durch den Seitenbesucher (einschließlich der gekürzten IP-Adresse) werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Google Analytics wird ausschließlich mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“ auf dieser Website verwendet. Diese Erweiterung stellt eine Anonymisierung der IP-Adresse durch Kürzung sicher und schließt eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit aus. Durch die Erweiterung wird die IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von dem entsprechenden Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Im Auftrag des Seitenbetreibers wird Google die anfallenden Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen dem Seitenbetreiber gegenüber zu erbringen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO). Das berechtigte Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung liegt in der Optimierung dieser Website, der Analyse der Benutzung der Website und der Anpassung der Inhalte. Die Interessen der Nutzer werden durch die Pseudonymisierung hinreichend gewahrt.

Google LLC. bietet eine Garantie auf Basis der Standardvertragsklauseln ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau einzuhalten. Die gesendeten und mit Cookies, Nutzerkennungen (z. B. User-ID) oder Werbe-IDs verknüpften Daten werden nach 50 Monaten automatisch gelöscht. Die Löschung von Daten, deren Aufbewahrungsdauer erreicht ist, erfolgt automatisch einmal im Monat.

Die Erfassung durch Google Analytics kann verhindert werden, indem der Seitenbesucher die Cookie-Einstellungen für diese Website anpasst. Der Erfassung und Speicherung der IP-Adresse und der durch Cookies erzeugten Daten kann außerdem jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Das entsprechende Browser- Plugin kann unter dem folgenden Link heruntergeladen und installiert werden: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Der Seitenbesucher kann die Erfassung durch Google Analytics auf dieser Webseite verhindern, indem er auf folgenden Link klickt. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die zukünftige Erfassung der Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert.

Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch Google, Einstellungs- und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten, finden sich in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy) sowie in den Einstellungen für die Darstellung von Werbeeinblendungen durch Google (https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated).

 

reCAPTCHA

Zum Schutz Ihrer Anfragen per Internetformular verwenden wir den Dienst reCAPTCHA des Unternehmens Google LLC (Google). Die Abfrage dient der Unterscheidung, ob die Eingabe durch einen Menschen oder missbräuchlich durch automatisierte, maschinelle Verarbeitung erfolgt. Die Abfrage schließt den Versand der IP-Adresse und ggf. weiterer von Google für den Dienst reCAPTCHA benötigter Daten an Google ein. Zu diesem Zweck wird Ihre Eingabe an Google übermittelt und dort weiter verwendet. Ihre IP-Adresse wird von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung dieses Dienstes auszuwerten. Die im Rahmen von reCaptcha von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Für diese Daten gelten die abweichenden Datenschutzbestimmungen des Unternehmens Google. Weitere Informationen zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien von Google finden Sie unter: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

Viconnis_Logo-Haken
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner